Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Harbor

5 rating

Great place. Clean, consistant and quick.

5 rating

Great haircut both times I've been and they got me right in both times with less than a 10 min. wait.

5 rating
  • 08/27/20
  • Traveling M. Google

Arya gave my son the best haircut he ever got, told us about a first time coupon we didn?t have and did his hair like she was born to do it. Will be a forever customer

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 314 Client reviews

5
JL N. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Great place. Clean, consistant and quick."

5
Gabriel D. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Great haircut both times I've been and they got me right in both times with less than a 10 min. wai"

5
Traveling M. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Arya gave my son the best haircut he ever got, told us about a first time coupon we didn?t have and"

5
Anita F. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly & professional. Good prices and products. I can watch spots and get hair cut at same t"

5
Capt. D. | August 14, 2020 Google

" I went into this place skeptical because gimmicky businesses make me think it's an attempt to hide "

5
Dave D. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Carol is the best!"

1
Jessica M. | July 17, 2020 Google

" As a business owner and following the restrictions due to covid also cdc requirements but they refu"

5
Brent C. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Clean and professional. I like the TVs everywhere. Reasonable prices. Good products used. Cara does"

5
Ben K. | May 18, 2020 Google

" This is the BEST Sport Clips in the area IMO! JJ is the best, I would recommend him and this locati"

1
Elijah R. | March 7, 2020 Google

"This stylist I had didnt listen to me at all and now my hair Is messed up"