Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Harbor

5 rating

This is the BEST Sport Clips in the area IMO! JJ is the best, I would recommend him and this location to anyone.

1 rating

This stylist I had didnt listen to me at all and now my hair Is messed up

5 rating

Nick did a great job on my sons haircut!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 306 Client reviews

5
Ben K. | May 18, 2020 Google

" This is the BEST Sport Clips in the area IMO! JJ is the best, I would recommend him and this locati"

1
Elijah R. | March 7, 2020 Google

"This stylist I had didnt listen to me at all and now my hair Is messed up"

5
Melissa J. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Nick did a great job on my sons haircut!"

4
Nancy N. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great for my guys of all ages ..hubby, sons and grandsons"

5
Michael H. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Nick was great!"

5
Judd H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Nick takes great care of me!! Thanks for consistent haircut every time I come in."

5
J.D. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Was looking for a local stylist on Google, read the recommendations and asked for Cara. I was Amazed"

1
Baselyous R. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Amenda or what ever her name is very annoying, I told her to take very letter off my hair then later"

5
Zoltan V. | January 24, 2020 Google

"CARA JUST DID EXACTLY WHAT I TRIED TO ASK HER FROM TO DO FOR FIRST TIME BEING THERE. IT WAS REALLY I"

5
luis r. | January 16, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) Good atmosphere (Original) Buen ambiente"