Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Harbor

5 rating

Cara is the best stylist I've had. I'll wait for her from now on

5 rating

Cara is an amazing professional and a wonderful person. She always takes care of business and ensures you have a great time while doing it. Thankyou young lady.

4 rating

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the cost. For a kid's haircut, I thought it was a bit expensive. Besides that, I have been very happy with the haircuts my 3 boys have gotten at this location. Both times the cuts were really good and didn't take forever. Both times the staff was really friendly.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 324 Client reviews

5
Robert L. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Cara is the best stylist I've had. I'll wait for her from now on"

5
Ryan B. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Cara is an amazing professional and a wonderful person. She always takes care of business and ensur"

4
Carrie G. | February 4, 2021 Google

" The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the cost. For a kid's haircut, I thought it was"

5
Russell J. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I am a regular SportClips customer recently moved to Florida and Bailey took great care of my hairc"

5
Spencer H. | December 25, 2020 Google

" First hairdresser I've been to that genuinely cares about your look and helps you figure out a styl"

2
Ronald O. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Dude took way too long to cut my hair and still didn't get it right ? I have patches of missed hair"

3
Capt. D. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Got a decent haircut, I went because they sent me a free coupon, lack of familiarity of my hair got"

5
Erlene M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" As always. Great job. Fresh cut, clean sanitary store."

5
Jane B. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Easy on line check in. Minimal wait time. Good quality. They listen and are patient to do it just a"

5
Michael W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Cara always does an awesome job!"