Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Harbor

5 rating

Cara, my girl, rocks my hair every single time. I'll go no where else! Jason -

5 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • Ambrielle B. Google

Cara is great ! Great personality & dope hair cuts ! Totally recommend her you won?t regret it.

5 rating

Cara is the best see her and the awesome staff they will make you feel at home ???? Also dope fade and designs go to mister JJ Martin you won?t be disappointed ?

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 292 Client reviews

5
Jason G. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Cara, my girl, rocks my hair every single time. I'll go no where else! Jason -"

5
Ambrielle B. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Cara is great ! Great personality & dope hair cuts ! Totally recommend her you won?t regret it."

5
Arielle B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Cara is the best see her and the awesome staff they will make you feel at home ???? Also dope fade a"

5
Robbie C. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I?ve ever had in my entire life. Cara especially knows exactly what she?s doing. I mean"

5
Austin T. | November 1, 2019 Google

"JJ is the man . He?s been doing my hair for awhile now . He?s the best"

5
Matthew B. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Love the new store. Very clean and modern looking. Friendly staff and Cara is the best stylist there"

5
Patrick W. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Cara is AMAZING! Attention to detail, bright and bubbly personality and great at what she does! You "

5
Bushwhacker B. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut by Cara. Whole staff was professional, definitely going back"

5
R S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Had my hair done earlier this week by this girl named karah/carra idk how it?s spelled but regardles"

5
John E. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Amazing place already! Love the service and JJ is by far my favorite barber now, really does a thoro"