Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Harbor

5 rating

I bring my kids here and the staff treats them so well. The kids love getting hot towel treatments. Haircuts are nice too.

5 rating

Nice haircut

5 rating

Friendly and professional

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 330 Client reviews

5
Krissy T. | April 7, 2021 Google

" I bring my kids here and the staff treats them so well. The kids love getting hot towel treatments."

5
Nicholai M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut"

5
J L. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Friendly and professional"

5
Ben F. | March 4, 2021 Google

" The online checkin process was extremely easy. Frankie did an amazing job on my hair and beard. He "

1
Mike F. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Called ahead. They said they don't take appointments over the phone but walk-ins are welcome and th"

5
Jesse B. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Frankie is the best hair designer I have ever been too. He made my hair look like crown and I felt "

5
Robert L. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Cara is the best stylist I've had. I'll wait for her from now on"

5
Ryan B. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Cara is an amazing professional and a wonderful person. She always takes care of business and ensur"

4
Carrie G. | February 4, 2021 Google

" The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the cost. For a kid's haircut, I thought it was"

5
Russell J. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I am a regular SportClips customer recently moved to Florida and Bailey took great care of my hairc"